Simon Woelfel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Latin, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

dancing zouk, enjoying life

ABOUT ME

passionate about dancing zouk, very active, outgoing and open-minded, like to enjoy every day n night with my friends
very interested in other cultures and languages
love swimming, diving, beach

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy every moment of my life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

had only awesome experiences

Interests

dancing (zouk, bachata, salsa), sun, beach, diving, swimming, nature, clubbing, 노래방, fitness, science esp universe n space travel, languages, snowboarding, iceskating, 찜질방, ...

  • birds
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • fitness
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • piano
  • violin
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • languages
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

zouk, bachata, dubstep, pop, classical music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i was feeding wild birds directly on my hand on mauritius (see foto)

Teach, Learn, Share

violin, piano
zouk, bachata, salsa
various languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, France, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!