Logo orange

Stephanie Hoppert

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Im a student in Vienna
  • No education listed
  • From Tegucigalpa,Honduras
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Change many political stuff in my country,,,

ABOUT ME

I'm a really outgoing person , love to laugh and learn different stuff VERY curious and enjoy people company. I love to travel and try new things.. i love to cook and talk about my country ..Currently i study in Austria so anytime i have free time i travel or hang around with friends .

PHILOSOPHY

Live every day as if it'S the LAST.

Muchos me dicen que soy “220”, yo me considero normal, no conozco otra manera de ser."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

The past year i haven't been able to host that much since im constantly moving but i hope this summer i can host! ive surf like twice and its awesome to know other people i usually ask nearby travelers if i can help them out in something or if they want to meet for a coffee and i mt a bunch of nice csurfers..try it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Prague my first one ! amazing how many people you can meet! The last one in Zagreb really they were so nice! we got along really good..

Interests

love traveling.. knowing different people cultures and diff,points of view,, love kids,politics,religion,cooking,sports,watching movies and snow: I`m A christian but i respect others religions. I enjoy helping others,..love to dance!

Music, Movies & Books

A lot like love.
The notebook
Inception
Shrek

Corazon Ladino
summer sisters
Twilight saga...

John mayer
Michael bubble
Jack JOHNSON
Jason Mraz
james morrison
lilly allen
maria mena
Guetta....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Working with mentally challenged kids and grown ups i learned that one should be grateful for what we have and try to make the beat out of it with what we have.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can share some Spanish phrases .. also typical food!..dance movements lol! I love to hear old traditions of the places i visit...

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Honduras, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile