Pierre and Xav and Pierre Bouquet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre and Xav and Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Cycling, meeting people
  • Very well!
  • From Lens
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Riding from Northern France to Budapest in July / August

ABOUT ME

After cycling from Lens, our home town in northern France, to Budapest last summer, we're about to go back to Budapest with our bike in order to reach Istanbul by the end of August. One of us is a teacher, one is a nurse and Xav is still a student.
We just want to enjoy a summer being outside, discovering countries we don't really know and meeting nice people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We're not really involved in CS project yet but we would be very happy to host people when we get back to Lens by the end of August. We have a really nice house in the city centre with 2 free bedrooms. We can host a few people and show them our area. This is not the most exotic part of France as this is mainly a post industrial region but there are a few nice things to do there. Get in touch if you want to have more info.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We've already host people at last minute but not through this website. We really like to host people visiting or jsut passing by our town. Depending on our job and timetable, we would do as much as possible to spend some time with you and help you as much as we can.

Interests

Music, a lot, indie music, world music (especially african and gypsy). Playing and listening.
Reading, travelling, meeting people.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • world music
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • nursing

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre and Xav and Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups