Maggie Fehling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Students, Waitress
  • Getting my Masters currently
  • From Knoxville, Tn, USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not getting busted.

ABOUT ME

Things I do:
Travel... by train especially
Grow my own food
Have various unfinished creative projects
Into urban geography and post-structuralism
Bike a lot
Volunteer for my local bike co-op, Third Hand
Hiking and Camping, sometimes urban camping
Love to cook: Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese, Thai, delicious desserts. Vegetarian. Will cook for space to sleep.
2 Cats. One is the size of a Raccoon.
1 Sidekick. He is tall and nice. I like him.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i couchsurfed several years ago during a trip to Europe but haven't had a couch to offer for a while.
I enjoyed it (couchsurfing that is). It was a rewarding experience and I met some cool people.

Interests

  • cats
  • dining
  • cooking
  • desserts
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • geography
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Talk movies with Nathan. He's into it.
personally I'm a fan of Harold and Maude, akirazawki (sp?) movies, just saw Henson's Mirror Mask and loved it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggie’s full profile. It’s free!