Le foto di Laura Varela Suárez

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Laura. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • I´m working in a youth hostel in Berlin
  • I studied tourism
  • Di Galician-Lugo
  • Profilo completo al 75%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the live, travelling

ABOUT ME

I like travelling and meeting new people. Since one year I´m living in Berlin with my boyfriend. He is german and I spanish. We would like to start to use this way to travel.

PHILOSOPHY

Don´t think in the future. I try to live each day as the last one.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment we are living in a single-room flat, where we neither have a couch, nor another bed...We are planing moving, so perhaps after summer we can host all you!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted only once an italian guy for two days in my home town (Lugo, Galicia, Spain) and those were really funny, nice and unforgottable days

Interessi

I like traveling, spending time with friends, cooking ( I can do for you a really taste spanish omelette!!), dance... but I also like spending time at home with my boyfriend, listening music...

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

seeing the snow in march...

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Laura. È gratis!

I miei gruppi