David Schulz

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!


  • student + sexual education teacher
  • BA in sociology an educational science
  • From Bielefeld, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Enjoying Life


i am always up for a good hitchhiking trip anywhere or a beer at somebodys kitchen table or an awesome ska concert. love to cook vegan gourmet food but cheese is simply to good so i am just a vegetarian ;)
mainstream clubbing, watching tv or an obsession with soccer dont make a lot of sense to me.

always up to meet new interesting people who simply cut their own path. dont actually care what this path looks like. but it shouldnt be harmful to anyone or the planet to much ;)


Do whatever you want, as long as you respect that every living creature has this right too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


offering my couch^^


Best experience was in Bangkok where a really cool girl hosted my friend and me for 1 week in her apartment room and showed us the town.


Hanging out with friends, good food, exhausting concerts, interesting books, my family, traveling the world in ways that allow me to get to know the people in the area, e.g. hitchhiking or public busses etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

Harold & Maude
so many
Ska :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Lapland in December and living in a small hut for some nights taking turns in the night to keep the fire alive, with reindeers close by and the northern lights above us.

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to eat, cook for you or share vegetarian/vegan food :-)
Also always interested in funny hitchhiking experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Latvia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups