ANA Paola's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANA Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Interior Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finishing up my masters in Paris and moving to Amsterdam for an internship.
I hope to meet new people and of course enjoy every minute of it.

I've met my dearest friends and the most interesting people through couch surfing.

ABOUT ME

Well what can I say.... I was born in Bolivia, raised in The States and now I'm living in Paris.
I'm loving every minute of it...Can't really stay in one place for too long.
I have to say that my greatest passion in life is traveling learning from different cultures,and just meeting people along the way...

PHILOSOPHY

¨For mine is a generation that circles the globe
in search of something we haven't tried before
so never refuse an invitation
never resist the unfamiliar
never fail to be polite"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met some really awesome friends.. and really exited to meet people when traveling or just hang around in the city.

Interests

I like all types of music
-going out with friends.
-Drawing
-running
-dancing
-reading

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
A Thousand Spendid Suns.
Ebola
Esperanza Rissing
Imani All Mine
Cien anhos de soledad
A long way home
Music:
Jorge Drexler
Kings of Convenience
Radio Head
Asian Dub Foundation
The beach boys
Kevin Johansen
The Doors
Movies:
The Green Mile
To Kill a Mockingbird
Seven
Motorcycle Dairies
Spirited Away

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Happened couple of times :) : to just buy tickets to a foreign place 5 minutes after the idea popped into my head and few hours before departure.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy working with Wood, making furniture and design it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think that the best moments while hosting were , cooking and having dinner parties, walking through the city, best way to sightsee and just having fun and soaking up all the culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Bolivia, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ANA Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups