Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edouard’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Aucune. J'ai démissionné pour faire un break et prendre l...
  • Civil engineer
  • From Chalon sur Saône, Bourgogne, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Découvrir, m'évader, rencontrer, partager. Discover, espace, meet, share.


Plutôt réservé, j'aime profiter de la vie telle qu'elle vient.
Je suis ouvert, j'aime partager mes opinions sans porter de jugement sur quiconque.
Dans le boulot je suis perfectionniste, en dehors j'aime profiter du bon temps.
J'ai besoin par dessus tout de me marrer !
I'm rather reserved. I enjoy life as it comes. I'm open-minded, I like to share my opinion without being judgmental about anyone.
I'm a perfectionist in work, but afterwork I enjoy to have a good time. Must of all I need to have fun !


La vie est trop courte.
Profite ! En avant !
Life is too short.
Enjoy ! Go forward !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Mon voyage dure 5 mois, à travers le Canada, les USA, le Costa Rica, le Chili et l'Argentine. J'utilise CS pour rencontrer des personnes qui m'aideront à découvrir leur ville et leur pays, et pour partager leur vécu.
My trip lasts 5 months, across Canada, USA, Costa Rica, Chile and Argentina. I'm using CS to meet people who could help me to discover their city and country, and to shere their knowledge.


J'ai utilisé CS pour me loger à Montréal. C'était une belle expérience, chez une personne ouverte qui m'a très bien accueilli. J'ai pu saisir sa vision de la ville et du Canada et nos discussions étaient drôles et intéressantes.
I used CS for housing in Montreal. It was a nice experience, I've been very well-welcomed by my host. I could understand his view about her city and Canada, and our discutions were interesting and funny.


La musique, la musique, la musique !
La photo
La guitare
Le rugby (I don't need to translate, no ?!)
La mer et la montagne - Sea & mountains
Le surf, le snow
Les petits bonheurs simples - Simple little happiness times

  • socializing
  • rugby
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Ce serait trop long de tout écrire...
It would be so long to write a list of all I like...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Martinique, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Edouard’s full profile. It’s free!