Logo orange

Chise Nakatani

Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan

Accepting Guests

8% response rate · Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • History of traditional handiwork
  • From Kyoto,Japan
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'd like to around the world and meet my lovely friends again

ABOUT ME

I have lived in Australia(Melbourne) and UK(London) before.Durling my stay in London ,I was studying fashion marketing,fashion design,knit wear and traditional tayloring.I could know very well about London fashion and also 70's 80's fashion in UK.After that I've been traveling around the world for 2 month and half to see what is the difference between each country,fashion,colour,atmospher,food,culture,people...
I met a lot of artist,photographer,musician,architect and I influenced from them.I like meet new people.
I'd like to show my city and also I'd like to know about the culture of your country!!

Interests

Useally in my free time...
I am watching movies.
I am knitting the little mushrooms.
I am playing the soprano saxophone sometimes.
I am going to the gig.
I am going out and take a picture.

Music, Movies & Books

Elis Rogina,Tom Jobim,Charlie Parker,Chet Baker,Trouvère Quartet,Ennio Morricone,James Taylor,John Mayer,Gomez,Beatles,Amy Winehouse,Van Walker and...more...

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile