Zdjęcia użytkownika Sophie LNG

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie almost 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Sophie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 5 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • I'm a (lazy) student
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Bonn
  • Profil jest kompletny w 90%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Getting my Master done :)

ABOUT ME

No holidays without new experiences. I love to travel and get to know other culutres.

5 years ago I started studying Chinese at University and now I already spent half a year over there and two month on Taiwan. I met a lot of travellers on my trips through China and Korea and I loved to share ideologies of life with them. My last trips to Israel, Portugal and Spain were also amazing.

Right now I'm a busy Master-student trying to make "good grades at class & clubbing in berlin@night" possible :P

Berlin has so much to offer - so you should definitely come for a visit, if you haven't been here before.

Zainteresowania

New languages, music (of course), Beach Volleyball, going dancing, making nice healthy organic food, playing Oboe or Piano sometimes, trying to learn new things e.g. Freestyle Frisbee or footbag or bouldern, watching non hollywood movies, chocolate, coffee!, red wine, white wine, mezcal, spending days walkin thru the city and exploring all the secret places, talking about philosophy of life and doing yoga

  • dancing
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • red wine
  • white wine
  • coffee
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • beaches

Muzyka, filmy i książki

<3

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach you how to use Chopsticks and recommend you some good music or movies.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

France, Mexico, Poland, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

China, Germany, Taiwan

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Sophie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy