Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Freelance photographer
  • BA in visual communication, MA in Photography at Moholy-N...
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm curious and smiling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy to get to know people from different places to listen their stories, personal lives, also sharing mine, showing my city, find in somebody a friend despite all cultural differences

Interests

generally all kind of art, photography, architecture, interior design, climbing, biking, skating, skiing, talking not in my native language, concerts, movies, cooking, dancing, flat parties, travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I can not call all of them

I'm a song killer, listen one song till to be used :/ at the moment: Queens of the Stone Age, If I had a tail
and generally MUSIC addicted

movies which make me think, feel, make heartbeating, eyes tearing or simple impress me with the pictures

okey im too lazy to read nowadays but still lifelong experiences are the books of Kundera, Márai Sándor: Füveskönyv, Szerb Antal: Journey by Moonlight

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a gap year after my graduation from high school which I've spent in London.

Volunteering in Vancouver, taking care of children.

Hitchiking through Costa Brava with two best friends and ramdomly meet with hungarians.

I moved to Barcelona. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups