Fotos de Benjamin Cowburn

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Benjamin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish, Swahili
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Marine Biologist
  • Biology at Oxford
  • De Dudley
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To become a wildman in the ocean and save it.

ABOUT ME

I am a marine biologist based in Kenya trying to study and save the beautiful coral and marine life found there. I am musical, love surfing, capoeira and the best time of the day for me is cooking a big meal then eating and drinking wine with friends.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I still don't have my own place and am living in a tent in Kenya, but want to meet people in other places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now I welcomed people to Oxford, where I was a student, and showed them around that beautiful ancient city. It was a great feeling to show visitors something they couldn't see by themselves

Intereses

Everything in life! There's not enough time to do all the incredible things around! Art, music, photography, capoeira, surfing, diving etc. etc.

  • fish
  • arts
  • photography
  • capoeira
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • biology
  • ecology

Música, películas y libros

Blues, reggae, African rhythms and much more

Algo increíble que he hecho

Lived in the rainforest in Costa Rica in 2008 for a research expedition. Very hard, but very cool.
Lived in the Isles of Scilly for a while sailing from island to island catching fish and being a pirate :)
Now am based in Kenya in an awesome intentional community based on conservation and Christian philosophies, where I work with coral reef ecology

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Being a biologist, I can tell you most anything you wanted to know about the living world around us. I am a native English speaker but also know Spanish, French and Swahili. I play guitar and piano and can share that or just enjoyment of music with others

Países que he visitado

Costa Rica, Poland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Kenya, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Benjamin. ¡Es gratis!