Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Rugby, skateboarding, working and playing music.
  • Civil industrial engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


i want to travel all around the world share and learn diferent things. Every place have something interesting to show


Well i don´t know what to write in here so i think i´m a very interesting person that´s what you will find out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i did some CS in Europe and currently hosting some people from all over the world.


Veganism, rugby, making music, etc...

  • dining
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

rockn´rolla, el amor en tiempos de colera, el hombre ilustrado, pi faith in chaos, crank, science of sleep, il ladron di bicicleta, clockwork orange, magnolia, 500 days of summer, juno, todo sobre mi madre, carne tremula, los amantes del circulo polar, the eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, bright eyes, copeland, death cab for cutie, run dmc, the rocket summer, the strokes, the ramones, straylight run, radiohead, i could go on forever so i´m goint to stop here, that was not a movie hahaha.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

born. live

Teach, Learn, Share

Some vegan meals :D
i cant teach some chords in the guitar but i´m left handed lol

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vegan food, music, going out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups