Фотографии пользователя Eline Van Caekenberghe

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 7 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eline. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Live,enjoy,travel,no worries
  • bachelor in social care (work with people with special ne...
  • Из Dendermonde
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. See something of the world.

ABOUT ME

A fun bubbly outgoing girl who lives for the moment and likes to enjoy life, bit crazy, love chocolate and my friends and family. I have a caring nature towards people and try to help who ever I can. I just want to make the most of my life!

PHILOSOPHY

Que sera sera...always try to think positive and enjoy!
"Enjoy the power and beauty of your youth; oh nevermind; you will not understand the power and beauty of your youth until they have faded.
Don’t worry about the future; or worry, but know that worrying is as effective as trying to solve an algebra equation by chewing bubblegum.
Do one thing everyday that scares you."

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have recently become a new member, I did it once in Georgia (Atlanta) with one of my friends and I really enjoyed the experience! I look forward to having other experiences with CS

Интересы

Travelling, adventure, meeting new people, fun, languages, horse riding, food and drinks, movies, shopping, chatting, ...

  • beauty
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

All types of music (dance, techno, hip hop, soul, rock, pop, classics,...), movies (comedy, thriller, drama, romance, fantasy, ...) and books.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

5 months stay in Nicaragua - Leon to work with streetchildren, travel around Australia (Ayers Rock, Kings Canyon, The Olgas, Fraser Isl, Whitsundays, Blue Mountains, Great Barrier Reef, ...)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

my knowledge and experience about life as a 22 year old girl, teach dutch, travelexperience, workexperience,...
I wish to know more about people and their way of thinking, spanish, the values and standards of others,...

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eline. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы