Fotos de Richard Singleton

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 2 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Richard. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 3 Referencia 3 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Consultant
  • Degree level
  • De Wagga Wagga, NSW, Australia
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

I have a race with Penny, first to 50 capital cities wins... Not sure what they will win, but a race is a race!

ABOUT ME

Am a global citizen, who just happens to have grown up in Australia - which I love. Travelling is a passion but also just a natural thing which I can't imagine not doing. I first went overseas on my own, to Singapore and Malaysia, at the age of 15.

My favourite place in the world is the South of France and the dream is to live an eternal summer between there and Australia. (if you are French, you like winter and want to swap houses every six months please get in touch)

South America has started to call out to me and sometime in the not too distant future I will travel there and visit some close friends from Brazil and Venezuela and to go to see the Iguazu falls.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now, I'm settling into my own place and going to try out being a host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had a great time surfing the couches of Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia.

Intereses

History, politics, art, economics, outdoors, soccer, squash, and of course travel, adventures and foreign cultures.

  • arts
  • politics
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • racquetball
  • economics
  • history
  • squash

Música, películas y libros

Fav movie: Gattaca.
Fav. book: Ender's game.
Fav music: from Daft Punk to Yo-yo ma.

Países que he visitado

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tonga, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Zimbabwe

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France, Zimbabwe

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Richard. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos