Nina Schiffel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Occupational Therapie
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a girl with itchy feed and less money, so that most of my dreams of seeing the world have to wait some times.
But I love to see new places and explore them, make photos of it to keep my memorys alive.
Currently I'm living and working in my hometown Hamburg, spending most of my free time in the garden with friends or on my own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since now I've never surfed the couch of somebody, but I had guests for three times now. This was a great experience and I met realy nice people.
I also loved to show my city to people who have never been here, and make them see Hamburg a little like I do - as one of the most beautyfull city in the world :) (as we in Hamburg use to say...)

Interests

I have bee traveling through Australia for 1.5 years a few years back and I am always impressed by the beauty behind the next corner and the interesting people you meet.

  • theater
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love old movies and music.
I really like to see films of very different genres, old and new.
Some of my favorits are "Some like it hot", "Les Chorists", "Inception" and many others.
The music I like is in the same way contradictory as the films I love. There are "The Beatles", "Pink Floyd", "Dire Strais", but also modern indie music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!