Logo orange

LILLY VALENTINE

Linz, Upper Austria, Austria

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LILLY VALENTINE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • doing stuff i like
  • arts&crafts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

one step after the other,..following the path of joy

ABOUT ME

If she is at home she will tell us ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

if you have a white sheet of paper in front of you,..imagine how much ideas can be realized ,...like in the real world,..., maybe,...if we "keep an open hearted mind",...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

please DONT write me if you search for an emergency couch, if you need only a couch without any intention of sharing time, and also if you intend to stay only one night,..I had recently enough only taking couchcrashers where I felt more like a provider than a host and thats boring,..

I also dont accept requests if you are for a very short time at couchsurfing with no information about yourself on your profile,..but having a coffee will be okay

I like to learn people to know and to learn of cultural differences

Interests

photography, painting, installations, books, traveling and from time to time I need nature

Music, Movies & Books

outsourced, zen, austro-fred (a "MUST" :-))

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I just loved the moment at the terrassa near Athen,.... Razzmatazz in Barcelona.... and what else,...every day is amazing!!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, France, Greece, Lithuania, Nepal, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Spain, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see LILLY VALENTINE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile