WELLINGTON ALMEIDA's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see WELLINGTON’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Telecommunications Analyst
  • Technical Degree in Logístics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a single 31 year old guy and I work as a Telecommunications Analyst.
I have been living on my own for 13 years.
I don´t smoke. I like dancing, running, going to the city parks and I really love japanese food. I also like photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet people from abroad and to broaden my social network by making new friends.
I have already volunteered as a Translator and I lived with 4 british girls in a house. I was a volunteer for 2 years at Oasis Global Action UK, but I was located in Brazil.

Interests

Make new friends and give people a very pleasant experience in Brazil.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • japanese food
  • running
  • socializing
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • parks

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in São Paulo city. To be more accurate I live in Vila Yara, Osasco. Its next to the South side of São Paulo. I can share what I know in the city. I live next to Ibirapuera Park, Villa Lobos Park, Museums, shoppings, theatres..etc..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see WELLINGTON’s full profile. It’s free!