Logo orange

Pau Martrat

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Sports Lawyer, Marketing
  • FIFA Master , Law
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Share my passion for travel, music, beach and sports

ABOUT ME

I'm a guy from Barcelona, open minded, well travelled, who enjoy conversations, mixing with locals, learning to act glocally.

My job obliges me to travel almost every week end supervisng 3D adverts in Spanish Football Stadiums

Mi trabajo me hace viajar casi cada semana por toda españa, supervisando la publicidad en 3D de los estadios de 1ª Division.

PHILOSOPHY

Respect, empathy, curiosity, passion for life, fun.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I might have a place right now to host people, depending on the holidays of my family.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just have been once a month ago and it was very positive, before of that I've been guide for coach surffers hosted by a friend in my home town (Barcelona).

Besides of that I 've been involved in the tourism of my city, so I can give you good tips to visit it. And I've been doing CS for close friends and familly all my life wherever I lived.

Interests

Music, Snorkeling, Nature, Gastronomy, Languages, Art, Bio-dance, History, Sociology,...

Music, Movies & Books

I love any kind of music from Classical to electronic, flamenco, regae, Brazilian, rock, pop, etc

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My best trip was in Brazil, where I spent 6 month and half of them travelling but I also enjoyed a lot travelling arround Europe for my studies and work.

Countries I've Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile