Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see VAL A’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 42 References 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • kindergarten :)
  • socio-psico-pedagogic
  • From Palmanova.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


less money, more time


I don't like to describe me, I believe that every person is a little different depending on who is in front

And I think the best thing is the curiosity to know the others

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


In the last years I both hosted and surfed.I like to see new places when I've free days from work and I love to do this meeting people with whom talk, cook and share time.What's better than do this in my place when someone else is coming to my town?


Is a way of life, when you start to have such good experiences, you don't want to stop


People, theater, books, movies, kitchen...more and more

  • books
  • theater
  • cooking
  • movies
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

In this moment
Music:Sigur Ross,I'm from Barcellona,The kinks,Arcade fire, Glen Hansard, Bregovic,Verdena...
Books: Il Piccolo principe, Oceano Mare, Sulla strada, Presagio triste, Sonno Profondo, Amrita, 1984, Murakami, Szymbovska...
Movies:The Edge of Heaven, Once(John Carney...thanks Rok!), Brokeback Mountain, Candy, The Island...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day could have something special

Teach, Learn, Share

Nothing to teach,only toughts to share

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, thoughts, home, experiences...
Praticaly: my kitchen, a couch (in the kitchen), the bathroom :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Montenegro, Norway, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see VAL A’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups