Amélie Dechambre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Artist: painter and grafic designer (arnaud), Antropolog ...
  • No education listed
  • From Liege!! Small but full of life..
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Leaving our every day life and... travel to discover how the world realy circle!

ABOUT ME

We know each other for 8 years, and from the begining we've always talked about leaving, traveling, discovering this crazy world around us... After 5 years, stop think and talk... We Leave!!!
We love our life in Liege, we're not running away! Just need to grow... Here we're always doing thousands things at the same time... Paint for Arn, read a lot for Amol, work for both, see our friends, walk around, chill, party, dance on the music we love so much... (From Jazz to reggae, abstract hiphop, funk and balkanic beats... And more!)
Now we're back in Liège! And we have a house! In this house, there is an extra room for friends and maby... Travelers...

Interests

music, arts, books, discover cultures, food, friends and family, ......

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • jazz

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, China, Dominican Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Mauritania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Romania, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile. It’s free!