Logo orange

Eva Scheiwe

Graz, Styria, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

87% response rate · Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Currently finishing a MA in Social Work
  • From Cologne, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION: To live as much as possible!

Looking for new people, new places, new experiences and heaps of fun!
I absolutely like everything active, outdoor activities, sports (especially trail running), sightseeing, partying... but also love to relax, sit in a cosy cafe, watch the people on the street walking past, or lying on the beach...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

To me, couchsurfing so far was always linked with great, interesting, new people, new stories, new food, when I surfed new places and when I hosted new experiences!

Interests

Everything that's new! Culture and concerts, sports, music, art, cities, mountains (all of them, the high ones and the small ones, with snow or without, rain or shine), forrests, beaches and beer, rainbow bubbles, and people, people, people...

Music, Movies & Books

I watch, listen to and read almost everything - it just needs to go with my mood at the time.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

How could you narrow that down to only one ting if the world is so huge!?
The Blue Mountains, the Grand Canyon, a sunrise at the Mount in Tauranga or on Mittagskogel in Austria, people dancing in the back streets of Beijing, crossing the alps on foot...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn so much: playing piano, diving, balle, parcourt, martial arts, writing poems, riding uniciles...

What I Can Share With Hosts

Not sure if there's much I can actually "teach" someone.. I could offer German as my first language, a bit of guitar playing, hints on running long distances...
But I can offer insider tips for the city I live in (like the cosiest cafés, best clubs, nicest hikes...), an open mind, interest to hear your stories (and share mine, if you like) - I'm sure we'll find more things to share (.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Hong Kong, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile