Photos de Pei Wei Huang

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pei Wei. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Deputy Section Manager
  • Bachelor-Uni-Abschluss
  • De taiwan, chia-yi city
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Mein Ziel ist eine glueckliche frau zu sein!man sollte nur um was glueckliches konzentieren!

ABOUT ME

im a open minded person who likes make friends with people around the world and loves exploring and would always be willing to learn something new. I would die of no changing nor stop moving.

i moved from taiwan to germany for 1 year in year 2011. and moved again from germany to beijing in 2013 of june, since then i have been living and working in beijing !

My favorite country is germany. I feel connected to this county since 2009 when i was an exchanged student in germany. after that i always try to find the connection to Germany by flying back during my vacation and visiting my friends here.

Come to know me yourself with an open heart! I dont like judge people by their races or age coz evrey single person is an idividaul. and i would say im very different from most asian people, neither im shy nor boring!(lol) in fact, i think im quite out going and easy to be with. Im young and always be willing to learn new things and nice people and new friends!!!

PHILOSOPHY

no pain on gain. everything has its price to pay!

Centres d'intérêt

jogging, reading, home-party, warmherzige offen leute!
i like kind people and who are willing to help. kindness make them pretty and shine like an angle!
Deutschland. mir gefallt Deutschland sehr gut.
people have gd heart would be very welcome by me~~

  • flying
  • reading

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

i like phychology alot. or something to with with mental things...
i prefer House, techno, Rock, PoP, dance, jazz, latin jazz, classical music ^^ depends on my mood for!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

i was studying in germany before as an exchanged student. it wowed my eyes coz everything is so different to me...but i think being different is not equal being weird or freaky, i think the world is cute becoz of it variousities!
after my exchange yr in germany i fall in love with this country.

Pays que j'ai visités

China, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, Taiwan

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pei Wei. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes