Logo orange

Laura Undisz

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student and Dreamer
  • No education listed
  • From Oderbruch near Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly and tolerant person, open for new people and new places.
My passion is making and listening to music. I like to go out to concerts or clubs dancing the whole night. But I'm also open for a smart Jam-Session (I'm playing piano, bass and guitar).
I'm trying to live vegetarian, but I won't adjudge you if you're not.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life without hurting other living beings

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

some, but not enough; mostly hosting people

Interests

Music, environmental and political things, my tomatoes in the backyard, dancing, art, creating things...

Music, Movies & Books

Electronic music, rock, jazz and funk, balkan, ska and reaggae.
Books e.g. of Jostein Gaarder and Walter Moers, but a lot more
This is the music I produce: https://soundcloud.com/mademoiselle-helene

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbing a windmill,
Seeing real whales,
Jungle-Trekking,
Hitch-hiking from Germany to Istanbul

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play guitar, piano or bass and how to open a beer with a lighter, a bottle, another beer, a knife, a spoon, a fork...
And I would like to learn Dutch! And how to oper a beer with a book/magazine without breaking it.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile