Grisha Eisele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grisha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 38, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • travel
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We are planning a three months trip to: Thailand, Laod and Camboya. Starting the next 26th of february

ABOUT ME

We are a couple from Barcelona actually living in London.

About Grisha: He´s mid English and mid Argentinian, becouse they parents are from Manchester and Buenos Aires.
His family is also a mix of diferents countries: Italy, Russia, France and Scotland. He love to practice sports and to know people all arround the world. He´s really happy and funny, and he loves to help in everything that is needed. For all that, I love him so much!

About Montse: She's 100% Spanish... (Ahahaha!)
She is a really nice, enthusiastic and beautiful person, that normally knows what she wants and always work hard to get it.
She's got a great heart and a huge adventure spirit and she's the one that gives a bit of madness in our relationship.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are new in this project, but we want to contribute in it with our own experience, sharing it with everyone. Travelling and Coaching peolple.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The only experience we have had is that Montse has been in a CouchSurfing Houseparty in New York City, being invited by a friend. There was when she knew about CS for the first time, sharing a cool party, talking about a lot of lovely and interesting places to visit with people all around the world that was CS in that moment in New York. She loved the idea and she decided to sign up after a friend recomendation. And here we are!!

Interests

In this moment we are travelling, 'cause we love to travel, but not in a 100% tourist way.
We like to meet the people living where we go (or couching in our house when we're back), as their culture, history and styles of living.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • history

Teach, Learn, Share

We know about:
-Mediterranean Cooking.
-Alpine skiing and Snowboarding.

And we would like to learn about:
-Cooking recepies from all around the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Grisha’s full profile. It’s free!