Aldo Ramirez

Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Aldo Ramirez

Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aldo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Operations Manager @ Xumpul Che Playa del Carmen.
  • International Relations and Diplomatic Affairs.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Do something good, to make this world a better place to live at!!!!


Well whatever I can tell you about me will always be good... so is better if you find out... but I can assure you that I am not a serial killer or something like that!! Hahaha.

I like to walk and ride my bicycle around the city, I also like horseback riding, I am not professional at it but I love it; take my chair and umbrella and go to spend the whole day at the beach.

I love MUSIC mostly all kind of it!!! Oldies but the goodies are awesome when talking about Rock!! Huge fan of Rolling Stones, Guns N' Roses, Deep Purple, The Doors, I could keep for hours… also, I enjoy reggae, house, deep house, lounge, tribal… I simply can´t imagine my life without rhythm.

I do not have a motorcycle myself, but I learned to drive with some experts (Cross, Sportive and Chopper) and you know what they say. Once you learn it you never forget it so if I have an opportunity to go for a ride, I definitely will take it.

I am an Ex-Rally Racing Driver, this sport was my life for almost 7 years, until a car crash almost killed me; and with the time, life took me to Ukraine for many years, and now back to my country and to this wonderful paradise near the Caribbean Sea.

I love Scuba Diving as well, I have done it I can’t even remember how many times, and still feel like the first time every time, I something I can’t explain, but gives me a wonderful feeling every time.

I can keep going but then there will be nothing to discover when you finally meet me.


I´m just myself, and who i am is a lot!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting people from all over the world, no only when I am at my home-town, but also when I am in another country for a long therm.


My interests are many, good music, good company, good job, good life, good health€, but there are some particular interests that change according to the rhythm of my life. Also with the age. Now I do not have the same interests than when I was 23 or 24, I am 28 and soon will turn 29, and my interests have changed.

Party and crazy dinking nights are not so big priority any more, my party lifestyle has slowed down a lot, now I care more about having a good time with a small group of very good friends, or a nice dinner with a girl, live change and we also change.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico, Spain, Ukraine

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Aldo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups