Lorena Salas Salas's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Japanese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • University Student
  • No education listed
  • From Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for a place to stay about a week, usually in the month of August or the first week of September, so I can relax and meet new people before starting my classes!

I'd like to drink a coffe (or whatever) with someone, talk with them, watch something interesting with them, or just be in a nice new place (even if it is in my country; there is so much I don't know yet!)! I like meeting new people, having friends all aroung the globe makes life more interesting.

¡Un saludo!

Interests

Japanese, Irish and North American Culture (mainly, but all kind of cultures intrigue me!), Reading, Watching films.

  • culture
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Movie: Blade Runner
Favorite Books: Harry Potter saga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To start playing acoustic guitar this year! (At last!) Although I have not any skills at it yet...

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorena’s full profile. It’s free!