Jun Hee Park's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jun Hee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Ajou Univ(Home Univ, South korea ) IESEG (France, as Exc...
  • From Busan, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello.
My Name is Jun Hee Park. I'm from South Korea.
I was born 1990. My major is electronic engineering.
In my univ. I acted as student ambassador.
Nowdays I stay in lille, france as exchange student.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share story and tips about the trip and learn the other culture
And I like meeting a people who from other country.
I believe we can be friend over the diffrent of the country.

Interests

I really like doing a sports such as bicycle, weight training, football.
and travel.
and I do weight training for 5 years
( But 2 years ago I had a bicycle accident so I lost my muscle )
Actually. I'm in first time to take a travel in Europe at this year (2014).
But I take a trip myself several time in korea.
and I already took a trip 9 Country
( japan, India, Germany, Czech, U.K. Ice land, France, Belgium, Italy ) .
After traveling some europe country, I become interesting in Europe history.

And I like a pet. if you have a cat or dog or pet. I can take care him or her .

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • singing
  • dining
  • breakfast
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Music
The Beatles - Imagine.
Movie
About time, Secret ( 2007, Jay Chou )

( I have a my favorite korean Musik, and book and music . but it is not famous )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

just about trip in my life
when I was 19. I took a trip myself for the first time with my bicycle for 10 days in korea . It is amazing thing for me even if you think that is simply. because at that time i was young ^^; .

and when I was 21. I took a trip all korea by bicycle in summer. At that time is most hot in 2012 But I overcome the weather and finish my trip. I feel a sense of accomplishment..

I like a hard trip like a bicycle trip. Every time I feel hard But After finish trip I feel satisfied.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach korean, culture. also if you have interesting in K-pop.
I can teach K-pop song and sing a song. (But I'm not good a sing a song )
and If you want to some simple motion about the weight training
I can teach the motion such as squat (But I' not expert i just did weight training for 5year )
And I live myself for 5 year after graduate high school.
I can make a some food. it is not korean traditional food But similar~

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know that couchsurfing host like a meeting a people. and me too.
So I want to spend time with host in morning and night talking about the host life and my life.
And I think I can offer some simple breakfast or dinner for host.
I think food exchange is nice method to understand each other.
Because food is one of the result of culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, South Korea, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Jun Hee’s full profile. It’s free!