jürgen Volk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jürgen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Sign Language - Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • MSc Engineering
  • From somewhere in Bavaria
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Quite difficult.
Find out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and cultures.
Travel with a travelagent or am travelbook is half the fun.

Interests

I'm interested in many things, for example sports, culture like shows, theatre, nightlife, landscape and the traditional way of life.

  • animals
  • culture
  • beauty
  • breakfast
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

some action is a musg

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stonehenge by sundown was an amazing feeling
Russian landscape hat it' s own beauty if you discovery it by foot ( including bears, wolves and some other wild animals)

Teach, Learn, Share

find out !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a very comfortable couch or bed, that' s your choice, afterwards breakfast german style.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see jürgen’s full profile. It’s free!