Jan Hölzl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Norwegian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Working & Travelling
  • Science high school
  • From Merano, Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Jan, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Merano, currently living and studying in The Hague!! I'm half Italian, half norwegian. I love travelling around the world, meeting new people and enjoying unknown cultures. To be active and practice sports are things a like a lot too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You have the possibility to create new friendships all over the world or you're just able to live somewhere for a certain time with a small amount of money, wich is something advantegeous for anyone I guess.

Interests

I've been riding Bmx for 6 years now and travelled as much as I could. I'm happy to interchange knowledge with other people.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

60's - 70's - 80's had been successful years in music. Undergroung or oldschool Hip Hop are sounds I listen often and I feel comfortable with a lot of other types of music too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had great times wherever I've been so far with good friends and my bike.

Teach, Learn, Share

travel as much as possible

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed, some food maybe & show you what's up around my hometown

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!