Carlo Di Giando's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Turism
  • Human studies
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Surf the wave beetween saying and doing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like the idea that when you don't travel the world comes to you

Interests

I use to enjoy the life with the company of my bike, friends, food and good wine.

  • books
  • street art
  • wine
  • movies
  • woodworking
  • urban exploration
  • nature
  • bike
  • photograpy
  • homemade food

Music, Movies, and Books

All the music made by human instruments. Books for me are like good friends always waiting for you even you're in late! Always looking for good movies to make me feel in other clotes for few our or few day, or year or let the Movie get in your life if was a real good one.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me, beetwen the legs of my mother. But I can't remember it very well.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to speak in english. I would like to share with who intrested the Villa Flaviana's project. An archeological park in the south of rome we're tring to make better than we found. Like so much photograpy and goes by bike. Homemade work in sunny days.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay. Activity to do in the park i manage with friends and if i can a tour of my crazy Rome

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Morocco, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!