Zsófia Ábrahám's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • biologist
  • Biology MSc
  • From Alsópáhok, Zala County, Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm Zsófi, working as a biologist at a pharma company. I live in Budapest for 7 years now, spent my university years here and now I make my living here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to meet new people from all around the world by hosting them and visiting different places. I like travelling and as a New Year's resolution I'd like to spend more time visiting different countries and getting know the people and culture there.


I like wandering, swimming, knitting, DIYs.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • swimming
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite performers: Birdy, Norah Jones, Brooke Fraser, Florence, HS7, Szabó Balázs, Palya Bea but also jazz, rock, classical
Favourite Movies: movies that make me laugh or cry
Favourite books: like crimis, scientific books, romances, classics

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, my national cuisine, my living room :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Greece, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia’s full profile. It’s free!