Rishi Swami Deva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rishi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Musician
  • Permaculture
  • From Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a simple young man, I am certain that any description of my self can change with time, but for now I enjoy beautiful music, some electronic too, I am discovering the world as I go through it, although I may take it quite seriously sometimes. I call my self the master of confusion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I entered couchsurfing for the sake of couchsurfing, so that if I would find myself without a place to stay I can turn to this, and viceversa, what ever help I could give to travelers is available.

Interests

Music, art, everything that comes from the heart and is capable of waking something inside our self, poetry, painting, dance, expression trough thought or non thought, non verbal communication, human interaction and aloneness, spaces lacking of time, mysteries of live, philosophy.

  • arts
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • dining
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Ancient music, mesoamerican music, Vivaldi, Bach, Shpongle, Tipper, Bonobo, Hallucinogen, Ott, Younger Brother, Sublime, Mogwai, Jazz
Movies like Waking Life, El Topo, La Montaña Sagrada
Books the Brothers Karamazov
Anything of Osho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jam for two hours with my friends. Walk for hours and hours for the sake of a trip. Eat delicious food until I am full, simpe enough but powerfull. Discover new feelings.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the basic guitar or piano chords to someone that doesn't know them, I can share my music and my thoughts of it, I could also teach spanish and some english. I probably can learn much more than both sharing or teaching.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share all of the above with anyone and that is pretty much it hehe, I can not host anyone at the time but I sure will one day.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rishi’s full profile. It’s free!