Soledad  Marcote's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soledad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Freelancer
  • Arts
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Argentinian & Spanish but currently livingg in Barcelona. I´ve sort of new in Europe I live and travelled mostly for Latinoamerica. If you want to learn and exchange ideas I think you can find interesting at different and diverse, my background. I´m totally open to recieve visits in my place in Barcelona :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My first job was been a receptionist in a hostel in Buenos Aires, I met lots of people from all parts of the world I like sharing trips. I think that one of the most incredible things it´s to share time about travelling. I have a big trust in humanity and the kindness of strangers and have always tried to live by that and to give my kindness and happiness to everyone around me as well. I like to be challenged to think, to discuss, I like to learn, I like to laugh.

Interests

Ecología - Sustentabilidad - Igualdad - Feminismo

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • politics
  • music
  • food
  • cinema
  • sustainability

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I would say my favorite trip has been Atacama desert (Chile) and Salar de Uyuni (Bolivia).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cooking and would love to do that for you. I will always help you and good great pieces of advices about Barcelona or the places I´ve been in Catalunya. If I have time I’ll show you round the city :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Soledad’s full profile.

My Groups