Fotos von Giorgio Sanchez Rua

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 3 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Giorgio zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!


  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 36, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Quality Management
  • Engineer
  • Aus Badajoz, Extremadura, Spain
  • Profil zu 70 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello Guys, my name is Jorge. I studied in Málaga Bachelor of Telecomunication Engineer wich I finally ended. Now I want to work outside from my country and have experiences and find other cultures. I really love travelling and finding new and different people. Open minded, I love sports (tennis, football, squash, ping pong...) but now I play not so often due to my injuries in my knees. (Now I ride more bike for instance wich is not so hard for them).

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I love meeting new people and different cultures. For instance when I was 16, I spent a whole year in Wichita, Kansas doing my Junior year. Also I was in Kassel, Germany during my erasmus. All these years I wanted to travel, but my degree took me too long to be able to do it. Now I feel its perfect timing finally!


New people, new cultures, travelling, sports, technology and also fantasy movies like The lord of the rings, I love them! I like languages also but I can only speak english, spanish and little german and french.

  • culture
  • working out
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • table tennis
  • engineering
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • tourism
  • squash

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like oldies like Frank Sinatra, Placido domingo, Pavarotti but also some happy heavy metal like Blind Guardians, Luca Turilli, Raphsody, kamelot... Also spanish ones like Joaquin Sabina.

As I said, fantasy movies like the lord of the rings and books (ken follet, Dan brown o safón).

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

It´s difficult to say... Im a very regular and normal guy... some people thing that leaving your country when you are only 16 is crazy...but many people do it so...

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach spanish language, culture... share sports like tennis or football equiptment and players... learn languages, no matter wich!

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can share my time and knowlege about Badajoz and surroundings, playing sports together, I have 2 bikes! I can be like a guide to anyone here! I wish I could share also a room, but I live now with my parents and I know it would be unconfortable for them.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, Ireland, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Giorgio zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!