Lenka  Zelezna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • English teacher
  • MA degree in English, BA degree in Czech
  • From Pisek, South Bohemian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a private teacher of English and Czech for foreigners. I love reading books, dancing, going for loooong walks, cooking, travelling and playing with our cat. I am a biiig animal lover. I usually travel with my boyfriend Tom, who runs a family bakery in our town.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It sounded interesting to me so I joined recently.


Dancing, hiking, learning Spanish, reading, working out, travelling. I love animals but I am scared of spiders :)

  • animals
  • cats
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • teaching

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can offer a big apartment that is currently occupied by our friend from New Zealand, but there still is a lot of space to offer. Definitely your own room, shared kitchen and bathroom. The apartment is in the town centre.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lenka ’s full profile. It’s free!