Ragazzi Della Casa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ragazzi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hallo,
we are 4 friends living together in Padova!

Grazia (girls first!): crafty messy girl, loves illustration and wants to open a bookstore/cafè
Gabriele: studied international relations, comes from Sicily but hates oranges
Franz: atypic engineer 1, deadly allergic to nuts and kiwi, he's an eco-fairtrade-nazi
Fren: atypic engineer 2, read every Asimov's book, chocolate lover

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Basically because we tend to love people.

Interests

Grazia: making, theatre and gardening
Gabriele: videogames, music and politics
Franz: trekking, mountains, science
Fren: fantasy, action figures, basket

ALL: boardgames, books, bikes

  • animals
  • books
  • illustrations
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • gardening
  • politics
  • music
  • engineering
  • international relations
  • science
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Grazia: Emiliana Torrini, La Science des rêves, Le città invisibili - I. Calvino
Gabriele: Manic Street Preachers, Tommy, The Winshaw family - J. Coe
Franz: Bruce Springsteen, Back to the future, To Kill a Mockingbird - H. Lee
Fren: Guns'n'Roses, The Empire strikes back, The naked sun - I. Asimov

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Grazia and Gabriele rescued and saved an almost dead plant from the dumpster.

Franz saved a sheep, and a girl who was about to kill herself.

Fren saved some animals when he was a child.

All together: living together without fighting.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food and Beverage, Books, Bikes, Boardgames, Jokes, Seeds, Couches

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, India, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ragazzi’s full profile. It’s free!