Jorin ter Borg's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Jorin. I love to play the piano. This is one of my biggest passions, but I also like to play sports and to go out. You could describe me as a easy going and curious person and I love to meet new people! At this moment I am very busy with setting up my own company. It's my dream to build an education platform.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that curiosity leads to meeting new people and experiencing new adventures. I think I could learn from everybody about new cultures, history and so on. In my opinion this is one of the best way to grow in life and to meet new people.

Interests

Classical music, art, culture, philosophy, politics, self development.

  • arts
  • culture
  • education
  • politics
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • sports
  • teaching
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Rachmaninoff, Radiohead, Leo Ornstein, Chopin

Teach, Learn, Share

It would be great if someone could help me with mastering the spanish language

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share local, cultural and unforgettable moments.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorin’s full profile. It’s free!