Ben & Natalie Maskiell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben & Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Performance Mechanic / Nurse
  • I finished year 12 , Natalie has a degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey there! We are a family based on the Sunshine Coast. We are happily married, with 2 children & a puppy dog. We are laid back, mature, clean & honest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not? Would be great to meet people from around the world!

Interests

We like a wide variety of things, but Music is definitely at the top of the list!
Also, camping, 4wd'ing, movies, sports, travelling, and a good book!

  • dogs
  • books
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Ben is a qual. music tutor, and we love all music, from the 20's, up until now!
Natalie has a bit heavier taste than Ben, lol..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Where do we start?!?!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, hopefully Share & Teach? Learn some more fluent French/Japanese?

What I Can Share with Hosts

We would love to show around our awesome area, here on the Sunshine Coast QLD. Can offer just a place to rest your head, or a cpl of nights on the couch, with a drink or two, and a few laughs! Hope to hear from you soon, Ben & Natalie

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Mexico, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben & Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!