Martina&Francesca Romani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina&Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Law practicing / educationalist
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi guys.
We live in bologna where we started and finished the university and we are roommates with another girl. Actually we are working in our sectors such as law and pedagogy.
We like travelling and meeting people and share whit them our trip.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We would like to host people in our home because we think that meeting them would be a new and enjoyable experience.

Interests

cooking, partying, playing guitar, meeting people, travelling, art...

  • arts
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Bob Dylan, Dire Straits, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones, Lou Reed, The Strokes, Kasabian, Kings of Convenience, Apparat, Moderat, Portishead, Massive Attack, Radiohead
Movies: Once upon time in America, The Hurricane, Blow, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Departed etc...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Lithuania, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina&Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!