Marie  Cathrin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • physics student
  • Abitur
  • From Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Marie and I come from a small village in Germany at the border to France !

I am 18 Years old and have just finished high school and Now was the right time for me to travel all through Australia :-)
I am looking forward to meet real Ozzies, but also people from all over the world !

Having a positive mind, beautiful moments and making other people smile is exactly what I live for.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet nice locals in Australia who can offer me a place to sleep and maybe show me around a little bit, that would make my time here absolutely perfect

Interests

Sports (like running, dancing, athletics)
Art
I love food!
Science

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • physics
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop, rap and relaxed Guitar stuff, but I'm always open for something new! :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slept under thousands of stars in the outback

Teach, Learn, Share

I would really like to learn Spanish and how to play the Guitar, but at home I haven't found the time yet !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully a good time with nice conversations, someone to go for a run with and to cook together. I would also like to experience things I've never done or thought of before, which make my travels a small adventure !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Croatia, Greece, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie ’s full profile. It’s free!