Madeleine  Holmlind's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm a 23 years old swedish girl who is right now travelling around the world with my best friend Roxane from Sweden and her boyfriend Giles from Belgium.

So far I've been to south east asia, australia, new Zeeland, Fiji and are now in south america. I'm just love travelling, with meeting new people and experience new places.

I'm a girl that is very adventerous, spontanous and always up for some fun! I like to practise yoga, beeing outdoors and chill at the beach. But what I like most is to just sit down with a glass of red wine and share travel and life experiences!

I'm very easy going to live with and been living in Sydney for almost a year where I've been sharing flats/ rooms with people from all around the world!

Looking forward to meet new, interesting people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet inspiring people!

Interests

  • wine
  • red wine
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many, just ask me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can share a lot of laughs and good stories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine ’s full profile. It’s free!