Julia Huldén's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Personal assistant (to disabled persons)
  • No education listed
  • From stockholm
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a friendly, happy, social, funny girl that is currently in Australia in Sydney. I am here to travel a bit :)
I am adopted from Taiwan to Sweden, I was 3 months old when I got adopted.
I am a 22 year old girl who is open minded and really mature for my aged (atleast so I heard a thousand times. I love my job, because it is nothing more fulfilling then actually changing someones life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and see how a people normally live their lives in the current country I´m visiting :) I just love to meet new people.

Interests

I like to expereince new thing and places, I love to play a good boardgame and of course who doesn´t like food? ;) A good beer and a nice glass of white wine is something that I really enjoy.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • white wine
  • beer
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I don´t really read much, but probobly Harry Potter is the best book so far.
For movies it doesn´t really matter as long as it´s not a scary one. I do how ever love the tv show: Avatar: the last airbender and Avatar Korra

Music is something I love, I love a good metal band or some good electronic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to meet my biological mother (I am adopted from Taiwan).

Teach, Learn, Share

I have so much to learn and I can share swedish culture and teach Swedish! :D
I can try too teach and share some basic swedish cooking recepies.. haha. I would love to share a good laughter.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Finland, Greece, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!