Stefanie  Rämsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • From Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm Stefanie ,24 years old and live in Cologne,Germany . I work as a Child Nurse in a Hospital but quit my Job for travelliing around the World now.
Now me and my best friend Saskia are travelliing 4 month around thailand,bali,Singapore, New Zealand and australia.
I Love to meet People from all over the World and maybe to becom Friends with them.love to practise my english in having great conversations and a lots of fun :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its the best way to meet People from the Country You are travelling in and See How they Live,practise your english,maybe cooking together and See what the Locals are cooking.

Interests

I Love travelliing, cooking,Music,Movies,to meet People from all over the World

  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • nursing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had a Shower with a Group of elephants :-) Amazing feeling ❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie ’s full profile. It’s free!