Mejuffrouw De Buurvrouw's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mejuffrouw’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Bartender and Thea&Coffee specialist
  • Interior Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I 'm a 35 years young women, who is very independent. love to travel on low budgets, love to see museums, walk around a city, write, take pictures, and have some goooood food! :P love to have a drink but not a die-hard-party-person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm trying this out for the first time. Traveled by my self before with airbnb or hostels. Hoping this will enrich my travels in March-May Planning a trip to Scotland, don't know yet where to. Open to suggestions.
I would I'd had the time and couch to invite people in but unfortunately that's not a option right now.

Interests

Things I love: My friends, to travel and see new things, honest people, I can cook a very nice meal (and i like it too), writing, movies (action, sci-fi,fantasy,arthouse.), arts, direct communication, photography, music (especially live performances), sleeping, courtesy, spontaneous actions, good food, museums, city-trips.

  • arts
  • writing
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled alone and unorganized to Malaysia en Borneo

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Malaysia, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Mejuffrouw’s full profile. It’s free!