Léa Gay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • University student, traveller...
  • Law and foreign languages student
  • From Angers
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm Léa, 20 years old. I'm a law and foreign languages university student.
My boyfriend is Antoine, 20 years old too and he's a web and software developer.
We are an hospitable couple, we want to meet new people :) !
Antoine & I are outgoing, fun & easygoing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to meet new people that's why we can host you !
Antoine & I we love travel and meet new local people in our trips.
Our aim is also to discover new countries, new cultures :)

Interests

Go in Restaurants, pubs, new countries...
I would like to improve my english, spanish, italian in order to be fluent :) I can teach you french if you want

  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • languages
  • law
  • software

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go in Vancouver island in British Columbia in Canada. I lived 2 weeks in a huge Canadian campus and it was amazing! Then, I was in Tofino in a wooden hut in front of the pacific ocean :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!