Fotos de Pablo García

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Pablo. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Hostel
  • University studies in Law and Business Direction
  • De Andalusia, Spain
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi there, my name is Pablo, I´m 25 years old, i´m from the south of Spain and recently I have finished my university studies in Law and Business Direction. I want to take a gap year working and living in differents countriesc because I like to travel arround the world and meet people and new cultures and I would like to improve my portuguese and my english . I had some experiences living in the foreign( Ireland, Portugal, England) . I´m friendly, sociable and open minded. I like traveling, reading, cinema, sports ( surf, basketball,football,boxing etc..) music and learn languages.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I´m here because I think couchsurfing it´s the best way to meet local people when I visit one place and a good way to keep traveling the world.

Interesses

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • business
  • languages
  • law

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Rock music

Países que Visitei

Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Thailand, United States

Países em que Morei

Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Pablo. É grátis!