Fotos de Deidra Mae

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Deidra. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a single mom of 2. My kids are away for the summer so I have some extra space in my place. I can accommodate up to two travelers at a time. I love traveling myself and meeting people from all around the world. I like hiking, concerts, dancing, and surfing. I like people who are open-minded and adventurous. I like happy hours and finding new places to eat.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet people and make friends from around the world. I love traveling but unfortunately I am only able to travel for 2 weeks this year. So hosting travelers visiting DC is the best way for me to do that. I welcome those from other countries that would like to see DC on a budget. DC is very close and only an uber ride away. Laundry is available in the building and I live 4 blocks from beautiful Old town. Lots of good food and bars near by.

Intereses

Coffee in the morning. Yoga and surfing. etc.

  • surfing

Música, películas y libros

I love edm.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Deidra. ¡Es gratis!