Patrick Simões's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 101 References 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Polish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • I have a good job
  • Degree in Geography and Law. Master audit :D
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Eu falo português :)
I'am a dynamic person and I love challenges.
I like to be happy everytime and be pragmatic.
I do not like half-truths.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends.


Traveling, know new languages, dancing and cycling.

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a mixed taste.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycling 350 km in two days without proper training...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood;
Geographical, cultural, economic and legal informations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Angola, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!