mahdi khani far's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mahdi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Gulf)
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • A high school teacher as well as a university professor
  • B.A
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

i'm a kind, easygoing, friendly person who likes to enjoy everyone with every opinion and every culture :) I traveled all around my country and two of near countries and i really like to surf the world too :)
Full of love and inspiration ! Celebrating the joy of turning 30! love all countries! Love travelling, travelling and travelling! Love doing mediation and yoga :) Love hanging out with new people from different cultures ! Not into politic and serious issues! Try to enjoy the moment! Not into the calm routine life! Need adventures and new experiences to feel alive :) Just believe in one fact that "every thing is changing!" Having one guideline in my life:" Don`t take life serious and don`t make any plan "! Let`s see what is going to happen as a universe gift!:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and I love communicating and sharing experiences with travelers :) It just makes my world bigger and happier :)

Interests

-Vipasana meditation! -Travelling, travelling,travelling! -Yoga, my favorite sport! -New experiences! -Walking and hiking alone! -Playing Setar -psychology -.....Anything new about myself! I don`t know yet :D

  • pets
  • culture
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • psychology
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I study too much. I like any kind of music and I usually follow the movies of the day!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending 6 months of my life in Armenia

Teach, Learn, Share

:) If I have time and my guests be interested,I can share my tour leading knowledge with them! I also work as an interpreter so in case any traveler needs an interpreter or a tour guide, I will be happy to do it with a good price :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our city is a Holy city for Muslims.We have two beds, a living room that have carpet and an old couch that can turn into a bed that we fixed it.We do not have any pets and it's better to negotiate about your pet first.We are not smoky nor alcoholic people.
We have some historical and natural places near by.Public transportation like Shared taxi, phone taxi, bus and metro is available.I can show guests around after 5pm but my wife may can before that time.We can host all days of the week.
We have some blankets for tow or three guests.
And this is my contact number

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia

Join Couchsurfing to see mahdi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups